THIS SATURDAY!
DEC. 19, 9pm Central
10pm Eastern / 7pm Pacific
tip the queens!
CASH APP
VENMO
@minipearlnecklace
Send a tip and enter your email below for a special message from the queens.
UP NEXT
Mini Pearl Necklace
Vivian Dejour
King Perka $exxx
Mitzi Pennington
Elle O’ Elle
Delerea Dae
Orchid
Mikki Miraj
Luc Ami
Marina LaSarah Sanchez
Coco Shonell
JerFay
Coco Freeo
Reika Kiddo
Hall of fame
Britney Banks
Shelby Là Banks
Ellasaurus Rex
Anna Mossity
Holly Baloo
Rify Royalty
Brie Zee
Ivy St. James
Chamilla Foxx
The Bearded Martha Stewart
Cupcake Television
Mariah Taylor
Mo’Dest Volgare
Maori Beverly Hillz
Kim Dimpster
K’hole Kardashian
Anita Coxx
Kalli Mauri
Lucy Stoole
Georgia St. Pierre
Brigitte Bidet
Fay Ludes
Tammy Whynot
Vidalia Anne Gentry
Dotte Com